LogoVasquezTax

Contact Us

Phone:
(405) 789-1606
(405) 703-5024

Fax:
(405) 789-0006

EMail:
Benicio Vasquez:  benicio@vasqueztax.com
Soraya Vasquez:  soraya@vasqueztax.com
Diana Long:  diana@vasqueztax.com
Karem Vargas:  karem@vasqueztax.com
Alejandra Sanchez:  maria@vasqueztax.com
Martha E Barrera:  marthae@vasqueztax.com
Carlos Rodriguez:  carlos@vasqueztax.com
Payroll and tax reporting: payroll@vasqueztax.com

Locations

Vasquez Tax Service is located at:

TAX PREPARATION
(Walk-ins Welcome)
5830 NW 50th
Warr Acres, OK 73122

CORPORATE OFFICE
(No Walk-ins)
3532 NW 50th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73112

 

 

 

Contact Form

3 + 9 =

Map

Tax Preparation

Corporate Office (No Walk-ins)